About

 

Our History

“THE GENIUS OF SIMPLE”
Transformative Wave believes in the power of simplicity. We believe in uncomplicated, elegant answers that work, in ideas that are so perfect for their place and time that in retrospect they seem to be obvious. The genius of our technologies is not in their sophistication, but in their application and in the way they make us look at the status quo in a new light.

Since 2009, Transformative Wave has been committed to developing, and bringing to market a growing line of energy saving and environmentally responsible solutions to address deficient packaged HVAC rooftop units (RTUs). Transformative Wave was established by President, Danny Miller and Senior VP of Technology, Justin Sipe. Their hands-on experience and exposure to the deficiencies of HVAC systems and machines led to the idea of creating simple, energy efficiency solutions which make permanent improvements to existing RTUs.

Interested in joining the Transformative Wave team as a National Account Sales Manager? Check out current Employment Opportunities page for more information.

Nestled in the beautiful Northwest, Transformative Wave enjoys the comforts and rewards of being located in the Puget Sound area. Adjacent to the waters of the sound and majesty of Mt Rainier, we are never without something to do when we're not working.

Coming in from out of town? We are minutes away from Sea-Tac airport, centrally located between Tacoma and Seattle, Washington.

Transformative Wave Technologies

1012 Central Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
USA

p. 253.867.2333
tf: 855.867.2333
f: 253.867.5775
e. info@twavetech.com

“Darrin

Darin Erdahl
Chairman
Darrin.E@twavetech.com

Danny Miller

Danny Miller
President
Danny@twavetech.com

Justn Sipe

Justin Sipe
Senior VP of Technology
Justin@twavetech.com

“Tom

Tom Rowles 
Senior VP Indirect Sales
Tom.R@twavetech.com

Todd Cowles

Todd Cowles
Senior VP National Accts
Todd.C@twavetech.com

“Michael

Michael Richardson
VP Global Program Ops
Michael.R@twavetech.com

Charles Day

Charles Day
Director of IT
Charles@twavetech.com

Ken Hellewell

Ken Hellwell
Senior Technical Manager
Ken.H@twavetech.com

Evan Atwater

Evan Atwater
Business Dev Manager
EvanA@twavetech.com

Kevin Hopkins
Business Dev Manager
Kevin@twavetech.com

Christian Minor
Senior Account Manager
Christian.M@twavetech.com

James Marker

James Marker
Account Manager
James.M@twavetech.com

Jerry Scott

Jerry Scott
Senior Engineer
Jerry.S@twavetech.com

Jerry Miller

Jerry Miller
Director of Operations
Jerry.M@twavetech.com

“Brian

Brian Erickson
Marketing Manager
Brian.E@twavetech.com

Debbi White

Debbi White
Utility Coordinator
DebbiW@twavetech.com

“Dramel

Dramel Frazier
Technical Consultant
Dramel.F@twavetech.com

“Tim

Tim Snyder
Energy Engineer
Tim.S@twavetech.com

“Danny

Danny Joe
Software Dev Manager
Danny.J@twavetech.com

“Valentin

Jeff Whitney
Business Administrator
Jeff.W@twavetech.com

“Valentin

Valentin Gurmeza
System Administrator
Valentin.G@twavetech.com